Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dangerous Rogue

User Image

This is going to be a graphics + art shop. Don't post, please. c:
The picture used for my main banner graphic is credited to Lady Symphonia

Dangerous Rogue

User Image

I used to be known as Corrupted Symphony, but I felt like I needed a change and a new start - so here I am! I have been drawing since I was in the second or third grade, and doing graphics for about two years and a half. I enjoy black and white art the most, since I'm not the most skilled colorist - however I do try my best. Most of you will notice that my old works have my older copyright, but it doesn't change the fact that they are copyrighted to me still. My latest copyright to use is 'JD CS ArtisteNoir.'

Anyways, I'm a huge Kuroshitsuji fan and I love to draw fan art of Sebastian - if you can't tell from my Deviant Art. Also, I love Victorian designs, so please send them to me! I need practice.

I'm not really good at talking about myself other than this, so I hope this will suffice. If you have any questions, just ask me.

Dangerous Rogue

User Image

- Please follow Gaia Online's TOS
- Please do not steal, render, edit, or use any art, sample art, graphics, or anything from this shop without explicit permission from ArtisteNoir
- All art and graphics are copyrighted to ArtisteNoir and may be used by her at any time
- If you ask nicely, edits can be made to your order after it's done if possible
- Changes to your order while it's in process is allowed only for the first two days
- Please begin a trade as soon as your order is accepted, no order will be accepted without an open trade
- Please respect everyone in this shop, flaming of any kind is not tolerated
- Do not advertise your shop here without permission
- Extreme violence, gore, and racially hateful art or graphics will not be accepted