User Image

~~ Happy Halloween ~~

Thank u so much. I love it. She looks so adorable. Good luck with the exams

Hallowed Pumpkin

Custard Bun
garnetshuriken
Nice avi, I'll go ahead and add you to the list

Thank you!

Sorry it's taking so long, with midterms on college level Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology, Statistics (aka sadistics crying ), and Economy it's understandable that I'm studying like all hell, but I am still working and will have your art done as soon as I can (I've saved a pic of your avi so you're free to change her whenever)

Hallowed Pumpkin

Octopi Alibi
garnetshuriken
Octopi Alibi
garnetshuriken
Octopi Alibi
Trick or treat!

Your hairstyle is tough to work with doing a doll, do you mind if I do a bust and see if I can do a differant styled pixel doll?
Aww. I was really hoping for one of them. I guess you can.

Really sorry about that, I'm still experimenting in other pixel dolls and am almost finished with one of the styles, if it all turns out well your doll will be adorible, if not I will die in a hole and do so swiftly... >x<
Oh it will be wonderful! I'm excited to see it!

Sorry it's taking so long, with midterms on college level Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology, Statistics (aka sadistics ), and Economy it's understandable that I'm studying like all hell, but I am still working and will have your art done as soon as I can (I've saved a pic of your avi so you're free to change her whenever)

Hallowed Pumpkin

Rave Cow
garnetshuriken
Rave Cow
Trick or treat!
My alien costumed avi?

Sure thing, I'll add you to the list

Thank you dearie!

Sorry it's taking so long, with midterms on college level Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology, Statistics (aka sadistics ), and Economy it's understandable that I'm studying like all hell, but I am still working and will have your art done as soon as I can (I've saved a pic of your avi so you're free to change her whenever)

Hallowed Pumpkin

FrostyPeaches
garnetshuriken