Welcome to Gaia! ::

Ohh, neat! *borrows button*
I'm a noob to the whole NaNo deal...I tried to do the thing in November, but I just lost interest, and was swamped with school crap. So hopefully I'll get SOMETHING accomplished for this summer thingie.

And here's my little button thingy: User Image
This should be awesome!!! I love the buttons, and didn't even try to sever my head. Haha. Added colour and the like. I like it quite a bit *nods* Now...to figure out what to write for NaNo...haha. Can't wait!
I needs to make myself a button...

I just can't believe how big the Chopper has gotten. xd
This button making is infectious, innit? Heck, I want to make one now ninja

[edit] Mmm... procrastination.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

I be southern hemisphere, yo
Count me aboard, cap'n! Summer is a way better time for the WriMo... no school. No homework! Hallelujah!
50,000 eh? That ain't not bad... er... that's not bad!

Hmm... when is this officially starting? ^^ I've already got a rough idea sitting in the ol' box o' ideas!

Familiar Phantom

<does a little dance for everyone's button-y creativeness> heart
Yay for everybody's buttons! I think I'll try making one myself.

Um.. Do we officially have to sign up somewhere, or is posting on the thread enough?

Kawaii Sage

Rhapsody
Can I direct link to different people's buttons to post in the first post as samples?

Sure, as soon as I get mine up. (Yep, saving it kinda helps... sweatdrop Just kinda...)

Dapper Inquisitor

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
There. Forgot a zero on my first one.
I only wish it were 5,000 words. xd

Kawaii Sage