Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hello girls,

I've been here on Gaia, enjoying the whole concept, and started wondering how can I give back to this community (and earn gold without being a spam whore), and came up with this!

Girls, let's hear your problems. I'm no expert, but I can give you an average guy's persective.

All I ask, is that you keep your posts short - too many paragraphs make me sleepy cry

I'll edit my criteria as/if this evolves into anything. So, fire away!
WMAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....you're not serious right??? Besides I already have a boyfriend..^_______~......
Hi there,

Yea, it may sound funny, but I am "serious". Though I'd rather put it like, "I've got good intentions."

Just cause you've got somebody doesn't mean you don't have problems.

I wanna hear from the girls cause I already hear plenty of my friends that are guys. I wanna hear the other side!
What if you don't exactly have a boyfriend? *cough* I don't have boy problems, really. I don't have problems at all. XD But this sounds fun, so I replied to it. XD
Mina
What if you don't exactly have a boyfriend? *cough* I don't have boy problems, really. I don't have problems at all. XD But this sounds fun, so I replied to it. XD

ill be glad to be yours?
Hi Mina,

Glad you posted =) I hope we all can have some fun on this thread. To get the ball rollin, I'm planning to throw some stuff out there for ppl to talk about soon. But for now, I'm just testing the waters and wing'in it.

If you don't have a bf, that's cool. This thread is open to boy/girl issues in general. Stuff like, I dunno... "should I kiss on the first date?" I think if things are going well, and you 're comfortable and interested in the guy, a small kiss is a good idea. Don't worry about coming off as "too easy" - he wants to know if you're interested in him, too.

But anyways, thanks for your support =)
zerokio,

After witnessing you're approach, I think you're on your way to BECOMING a boy problem. Chill, buddy =)