Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yes. Thank you all for coming. (If you're still here! sweatdrop ) Yeah, portraits are drawings of your avatars. Just stick around and talk so I can see what you guys are like, because I'm basing this off the character of the the Worthy One. wink
That's an excellent idea. ^^ I'm a newbie, I know, but, I'm not asking. xD If you need any help with uploading, possibly cg-ing (just started, so it may not be the best), whatever, I'll try to help. ^^ Lol, I haven't been a newbie anywear in a long time... Heh, 'cept school. wink Your drawings are wicked awesome, last time I drew something... You just don't wanna know. razz Good luck to whoever gets something drawn, they deserve it! ^^
cowie
That's an excellent idea. ^^ I'm a newbie, I know, but, I'm not asking. xD If you need any help with uploading, possibly cg-ing (just started, so it may not be the best), whatever, I'll try to help. ^^ Lol, I haven't been a newbie anywear in a long time... Heh, 'cept school. wink Your drawings are wicked awesome, last time I drew something... You just don't wanna know. razz Good luck to whoever gets something drawn, they deserve it! ^^

Thank you. Thank you very much. Kimberly Daniels is already CGing it, but maybe if I get, like, a runner-up or something, I'll send the portrait to you to CG? It's up to you, but that's be cool, 'cause then TWO newbies get something... ^_^ Tell me what you think.
Get to know us better..? *tilts head*

^_^ Well, what would you like to know?

And you can call me Saku, by the way.
Quote:
Thank you. Thank you very much. Kimberly Daniels is already CGing it, but maybe if I get, like, a runner-up or something, I'll send the portrait to you to CG? It's up to you, but that's be cool, 'cause then TWO newbies get something... ^_^ Tell me what you think.