Welcome to Gaia! ::

you all suck
My favorite manga ever is this shojo Paradise Kiss. It's really funny and I love the art. It's about a girl who spends most of her life studying that ends up being a model for a bunch of crazy liberal fashion students. It's really funny, if you like that kind of thing. I hope you read it, or you have read it, so we can talk about it.

6,900 Points
  • Profitable 100
  • Popular Thread 100
I haven't really read much manga or seen much anime. I guess I got into the craze a little late.
I own 2 manga books, and I will be getting more soon.
the thing is though, I started playing kingdom hearts and once you see final fantasy 7 advent children you can't go back and say kingdom hearts is the best.
Final fantasy is the best in every way!
I'm going to attempt all the questions in the first post. D:

-Who is your favorite/least favorite mangaka/author?
My favourite mangaka include Naoki Urasawa, Sho-u Tajima(although I dislike his older art style), Osamu Tezuka, Naono Boura, Miwa Shirow, and Akimi Yoshida to name a few I love in terms of both story and art. Least favourite that come to mind are Minekura Kazuya and Ellie Mamahara; I can't stand their art.

-Which mangaka/author has the most beautiful art/art style/best stories?
It's difficult to narrow it down, so I'll go three for each. Naoki Urasawa, Akimi Yoshida and Sho-u Tajima probably take art, Miwa Shirow, Sho-u Tajima and Naono Boura style, and Naoki Urasawa, Akimi Yoshida and Osamu Tezuka story.

-Which publisher/scanlator is your favorite/least favorite?