Welcome to Gaia! ::

Its Inuyashas dad who im most like

10,400 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Mark Twain 100
Well i've been told by a few of my friends that I apparently act like tomoya okazaki from clannad .... o.0 lol.
Phrozen Pikachu
Well i've been told by a few of my friends that I apparently act like tomoya okazaki from clannad .... o.0 lol.

That's one of my favorites!

10,400 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Mark Twain 100
smile-or-dont
Phrozen Pikachu

I presume your talking about clannad ? Well guess its alot of peoples fav, words cannot describe this anime it needs to be watched to understand it >.<
Phrozen Pikachu
smile-or-dont
Phrozen Pikachu

I presume your talking about clannad ? Well guess its alot of peoples fav, words cannot describe this anime it needs to be watched to understand it >.<

I was actually reffering to Tomoya. His personalityis quite desirable. As a writer, I used his reactions as almost a base for script writing.

10,400 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Mark Twain 100
smile-or-dont
Phrozen Pikachu
smile-or-dont
Phrozen Pikachu

I was actually reffering to Tomoya. His personalityis quite desirable. As a writer, I used his reactions as almost a base for script writing.

I knew that ... was just testing you ¬¬ lol. But yeah his personality is actually quite amusing even though i can relate to the guy to an extent sweatdrop
Phrozen Pikachu
smile-or-dont
Phrozen Pikachu
smile-or-dont
Phrozen Pikachu

I knew that ... was just testing you ¬¬ lol. But yeah his personality is actually quite amusing even though i can relate to the guy to an extent sweatdrop

I myself relate more to Fuko. I'm not the biggest fan of starfish, but I am rather blunt and cowardly at the smae time. I tend to insult people accidentally though when I try to, I can't.

10,400 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Mark Twain 100
smile-or-dont
Phrozen Pikachu
smile-or-dont
Phrozen Pikachu
smile-or-dont