1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 359 360 361 > >> >>> »|

Mega Lunatic

15,000 Points
  • Timid 100
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Friendly 100
Hiya everyone!

It's the one and only
Angelic Goddess of Death here heart tee~hee!

And boy do I got a game for you wink

I might have to change the rules as I go along to make this game more enjoyable to all since I'm new at this and all ♥

Please feel free to make suggestions!

Also I have created a poll to see how well everyone is enjoying themselves! Please take the time to cast a vote!

Can everyone please give this thread a User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
I would greatly appreciate it!

Status of The Game

Hello everyone. I will have to make some new rules and clean up this thread. I have been busy what with the holiday season so I will update as much as I possibly can.

I have finally logged on after not being able to for months! I will shift through on my own time as to reward everyone that has been patient enough to wait all this time. I'm still using my boyfriend's computer and he doesn't like me logging onto Gaia because of how mean people on this site can be. So often times I will try to log on when he's not around. I hope that I can get this game up and running soon.

I am still going to be a while so please keep waiting everyone! Thank you so much for being so patient!

Also I am so far behind that I think it's best to close this thread for now. I will of course shift through this thread and give out prizes and rewards as often as I possibly can. I'm sorry to those that want to play but I can't keep up at this rate. I really do need to be back up to speed before I can open this thread again. I will let you all know when this thread is up and running again. Thank you for playing, having fun, and making new friends. I hope to make everyone here as happy as can be. Maybe one day I will be able to straighten out my corrupt life. Take care everyone.

Updated through Page 329