Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fashionable Hunter

firelily808
kakteed
firelily808
Most of the time I get compliments. I only got cat calls when I'm by myself sweatdrop

Ahhh, don't walk by yourself! (At least not at night time...) That's how you get raped! (Not, as publicly assumed, because you're wearing something revealing.)

I've never done any girl loli before because the dresses seemed so expensive, but I did boy loli once borrowing some of my friend's stuff and I got lots of compliments 3nodding

Ah, I should have explained better, I mean when I'm the only one wearing lolita with my friends ><
Didn't mean to worry you wink

blaugh No problem! Glad you cleared that up and stayed safe biggrin

Aki's Husband

Trash Goat

22,375 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Overstocked 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
No More Dead Daves
Seykurami
No More Dead Daves
I used to get a lot of compliments. And then people realized I was a guy and were like "oh B["

On a somewhat related note, I've had a bald man ask me where I buy my hair dye.

Boys in lolita make me happy blaugh
I had an old lady I worked with in a printing service business ask me where I got my blue hair dye, because she wanted to dye hers xd

Unfortunately not everyone likes crossdressers.
Pfft I love seeing old people with cool hair.

It's sad.
I love crossdressers/crossdressing. It's a bit hard for me but I still have fun with it.

Me too XD

Sparkly Warrior

Puddle Pigs
edit- I should note I was in a makeup aisle of target