OTHER (ran outta space) 0.058791208791209 5.9% [ 107 ]
Total Votes:[ 1820 ]

Golden Garbage

20,750 Points
  • Doting Romantic 100
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • Romantic Fortune Seeker 100
Lonesome Lucie
Not exactly a newbie, since I've done a month's worth of research.

I just wanted to say hello to everyone since I was just browsing the forums randomly. ^ ^

I am new to Gaia, as you can probably tell, so there's that. >.>

Anyway, how do you make the avatars? They're all so pretty!
Hi Lucy. ^ ^

Go to tektek.org and the first link is for Dream Avatar.

Pup

With much thanks to Princess, I was able to play around on Tektek and made this:

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

I think it came out pretty good.

Pup

o n y x _ t u l i p s

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
These two. 'nuff said.

Heart Consumer

Sed Princeps Vester

Most jobs require working with people, though. When you graduate highschool/college/whatever you'll probably need a job involving them anyway. What was it you wanted to work in? Maybe you can make a compromise?

Ahah, I understand. Sorta. I tend to wish I had money all the time, oops. So, I guess I wish I had expensive stuff that I bought myself? Eheheh, maybe someday... not

Heart Consumer

Lonesome Lucie

A lolita noob tends to be someone who's new to wearing the fashion, not someone who's done research. I consider myself one, so I'm in the same boat as you, but some people might see you as an ita if you claim you aren't. ^^;

Eheh, anyway, hi and welcome to gaia! I'm Auden. c:

Golden Garbage

20,750 Points
  • Doting Romantic 100
  • Trick or Treat 100
piiza prince
Sed Princeps Vester

Most jobs require working with people, though. When you graduate highschool/college/whatever you'll probably need a job involving them anyway. What was it you wanted to work in? Maybe you can make a compromise?