Guro 0.26271186440678 26.3% [ 31 ]
Qi 0.076271186440678 7.6% [ 9 ]
Total Votes:[ 118 ]
< 1 2 3 ... 9 10 11

Shirtless Capitalist

Almond Milks
[Kirimasu__]
Almond Milks
What a lovely thread! I especially love the art for the classic lolita the best, though I personally wear sweet / OTT sweet. If you're still looking for lolita "experts" I can answer questions as I've been into the style for quite some time.

Of course. :}
Do you have any pictures?

It might seem silly but I'm not entirely sure about sharing pictures on Gaia just yet. You'll notice by my avatar that I am quite new to gaia. I just made an account today.

Ah, it's ok then, no worries.
And welcome to gaia! How did you find this place?

Profitable Businessman

[Kirimasu__]
Almond Milks
[Kirimasu__]
Almond Milks
What a lovely thread! I especially love the art for the classic lolita the best, though I personally wear sweet / OTT sweet. If you're still looking for lolita "experts" I can answer questions as I've been into the style for quite some time.

It might seem silly but I'm not entirely sure about sharing pictures on Gaia just yet. You'll notice by my avatar that I am quite new to gaia. I just made an account today.

I saw a confession on Behind the Bows (a livejournal site where lolita post anon things, often full of drama) about Gaia making a lolita forum and apparently it was full of newbs and I checked it out. I was basically sucked in by the pretty avatars. I think I'll make a thread about that post actually.

Lonely Phantom

[Kirimasu__]
Robo-Dream
I'm dressing up in pirate lolita style tomorrow to celebrate Talk Like a Pirate Day. At the end of the month, some members of my local community are heading to an Alpaca Farm! We're... kind of a weird bunch. smile

PICS PLZ. 8D
wtf i would like to have some go toooo. Alpacas are like my favorite land animals. Other than hedgehogs. but I've never seen one live. I heard they spit and random people. xDDDD

I love hedgehogs too! <3