Welcome to Gaia! ::

Invisible Humorist

For the past month i've been craving New York style pizza and it's gotten to the point where i'm learning how to make pizza, watching her how to make this nice looking pizza, and i'm stuck on a subreddit called /r/pizza where people show off their homemade pizza....man i want some pizza

Discuss:
Do you make your own pizza?
Is the dough from scratch?
Is the sauce from scratch?
Is the cheese...from...scratch...nah i doubt.
Do you buy blocks of cheese or is it shredded in a bag?
What type of cheese do you use?
What are your favorite combos?
Make me pizza plz i promise i won't spook kids on halloween
Me and my brother used to make Pizza together quite often. We would make the Dough from scratch but buy the sauce and stuff.

11,025 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Autobiographer 200
Do you make your own pizza? Yes I have tried it a few times. It tasted horrible. I'm not very good at making Pizza.
Is the dough from scratch? Yes, I made the dough from scratch
Is the sauce from scratch? No, I used Tombstone tomato sauce.
Is the cheese...from...scratch...nah i doubt. No, I bought the cheese from the grocery store.
Do you buy blocks of cheese or is it shredded in a bag? It was pre-shredded in a bag
What type of cheese do you use? I used Mozzarella cheese.
What are your favorite combos? Pepperonis, Sausages, Bacon, Mushrooms, and Ham

Spoopy Kitten

No clue how to make good tasting home made pizza, but my boyfriend and i use flour tortillas then add sauce and cheese on top. He knows how to make good sauce, but we arnt allowed to use his parents kitchen often enough to make home made sauce

Invisible Humorist

Mukuchina Kurasu
Me and my brother used to make Pizza together quite often. We would make the Dough from scratch but buy the sauce and stuff.

why stop?

Invisible Humorist

thesupremekaidbz
Do you make your own pizza? Yes I have tried it a few times. It tasted horrible. I'm not very good at making Pizza.