--)Gangtas everywhere, cuh
--)The above is just dripping with sarcasm and animosity
--)We almost never get snow days, and we get to walk outside

Aged Poster

4,400 Points
  • Survivor 150
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
Okay I guess, it's really boring. My teachers are either boring or insane or they stopped caring.

When I was a freshmen the school had no cafeteria, so we has to eat in the commons, or the hall of the rams, which are actually glorified hallways. They finally added one when I was a sophomore. In that same year they remodeled the science wing which was literally falling apart. Later they remolded they gym and the commons.

So yeah at least my school got a lot better as they years passed, but I still can't wait 'till june, beacuse I'm graduating!!!
eh. high skool. i think that academics is fine but the drama is a complete waste of breath and time.

my experience with my sophmore year has been very eye opening. i think that this is when most people will change. and that they will find themselves in these four years. the stuff i have seen has been somewhat frustrating, at least most of the time, and then sometimes its all good.

maybe your experience is based on what friendz you have. i donno.

but meh skool is full of clicks and i think that labels suck. so. eh two more years to go. PARTAY! heart
one word: DRAMA!
local_destruction