Welcome to Gaia! ::

User ImageWhat is your highschool like? Tell me what you hate and/or love about your Highschool or Highschools in general? I hate the work overload and ignorance teachers, and What I love are my friends! Uh... my school is very wierd rolleyes , but it is an art school. The hours are very long gonk

Undead Elder

I home schooled when I was in High School, so I couldn't tell you.
I skipped high school.
gangster as hell pu##ys get fk up
My highschool was pretty nice. Really good academics and amazing music programs which I certainly took advantage of. I had a good time there, and I there's not much more i could ask for or expect from a public school.

For example: I graduated with a 4.3 weighted GPA on a 4.0 scale, and I was only ranked about 50th in my class of about 550. yeah, our academics pretty much kicked a**.
My school is like a jail... no windows... to add on to it... It's like a living hell... good thing I found an angle in that retched place... (By angle comment, this is what I meant: I found myself a wonderful girlfriend there... Only thing good about that place...)
Beautiful_Tragic
My highschool was pretty nice. Really good academics and amazing music programs which I certainly took advantage of. I had a good time there, and I there's not much more i could ask for or expect from a public school.

For example: I graduated with a 4.3 weighted GPA on a 4.0 scale, and I was only ranked about 50th in my class of about 550. yeah, our academics pretty much kicked a**.

WOW... eek
Hell on earth where everyone judges you for the Branch of the Military you choose to serve for. Sure I have some friends. But other than that the school sucks
my school is realllly big. it's okay. not many cliques and crap like that. most teachers are cool and we have a nice variety of electives. plus some cool school events