Remy is back again....

Please don't kill me. D: 0.13836948391922 13.8% [ 185 ]
I'll be nice, I promise. 0.23186237845924 23.2% [ 310 ]
I'm back for now, we're all good right? 0.14210919970082 14.2% [ 190 ]
Wait... What are you doing with that knife? 0.48765893792072 48.8% [ 652 ]
Total Votes:[ 1337 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 3 4 5 6 7 ... 1918 1919 1920 > >> >>> »|

Helloo. ;D
          My preferred name atm is Mark and I'm FtM.
          Only 17 atm and not out to my family, but I'm turning 18 in a few months and shall be looking for a therapist on my own then. My 1 year anni of passing full time is sometime around now, too. ;D

4,350 Points
  • Noob wrangler 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
              I'M A DOCTOR.
              The thread is back!

Tranny update;
              So a friend of mine has an extra VIAL of INJECTABLE T, and he's offered to mail it to me. I told him I need to figure out how to sneak it without my parents seeing it come in the mail, but I'm going to take up his offer. He said he gets his prescription regularly so unless he gives me that one he's always going to have an extra.
Oh my gosh, it's back! ^_^
You guys are great.
Question: How many transsexuals people do you think the average person meets on the street without realizing? I heard "one out of one thousand people are transsexual", which means that assuming that's literal there would be 15 transsexuals in my old place of work per day. I'd imagine I'd see at least one, but then I thought about it and realized that I probably wouldn't know.

Transgenders, too.
Thought this would be a good starter topic, since I've met people online and off who seem to be under the impression that I'm the first transgender they'd ever seen, which sounds ridiculous, or that transgender issues don't apply to them because of rarity.

4,350 Points
  • Noob wrangler 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Hana Matataku