• Popular Thread 100
Malice Drooger
bkrawk
Malice Drooger
I don't find them appealing.

Frankly I find them gross.

hate the sight of your own a**?

I mean on girls.

You always know who's wearing them because they show.
Not very classy.

How would you know that "they always show" if someone was wearing one that didn't show? It never makes any sense to me when people say things like these.
atlantis_baby
ok so they are not gross and not "butt floss".
for a guy i personally like them for like funn times. i have been wearing them for about 3, 4 years now. and they are confortbly. and just as anything there is ALWAY personal thougts on everything. as a guy i like seeing a gurl in a thong it shows the gurls willingness to chanlege and push to do the daring.

boy shorts on a girl just shows how she is falling for the streo type that men are better then women and we are equal. (*thinks* or at least of of us are)
I'm not a big thong fan.
Mostly when I buy them, it's because I thought the design on the front was really cute, or they match a bra I have. I don't wear them very often.
They've gotta be pretty loose to be comfy... and cotton.

My butt isn't the best though, and it looks MUCH cuter in boyshorts (don't know if that's the proper term, the ones that are like ultra short hotpants) or a bikini cut. Those are my panties of choice.

Oh, and really, I don't think they look great on girls, even ones with amazing asses.
They're pretty comfortable actually. They're only weird feeling for like 5 minutes, and then you forget you're wearing a thong. I -do- prefer hipsters though in the end.
atlantis_baby
for a guy i personally like them for like funn times. i have been wearing them for about 3, 4 years now. and they are confortbly. and just as anything there is ALWAY personal thougts on everything. as a guy i like seeing a gurl in a thong it shows the gurls willingness to chanlege and push to do the daring.

Willingness to change?