• Invisibility 100
  • Befriended 100
  • Perfect Attendance 400
Belethine
DizzySnowFire
Belethine
I need some advice here :c
Well here's some background info:

I'm in a LDR for almost a year so we're well past the honeymoon stage. We met on an MMO where he was constantly bugging me and there where I am at ingame and even off he would msg me and tried to Skype call me. So I gave it a chance and it started off really well, we have some bumps here and there. Fast forward to a couple of weeks of the nearby present where I wanted to start working and have my own income since I'm still studying for my degree I don't want to be dependent on my parents. So he decided to do that too and we both landed jobs but because of work he would msg me less and less and calls go maybe once to twice a week when it used to be everyday. Of course that change kind of hit me in a bad way like I'm trying to make time for him still leaving sweet good night/morning messages, we're only 3hrs apart in time difference. When I confronted him about it he would say that he's tired from work but somehow he has time to chat with other people before bed. Which was what I don't understand. When we been on call for like first time in 2 weeks he would just stay quiet when I'm talking or watch videos on his phone while still in call with me. I feel very neglected by his behavior from drastic change of being always there and comforting to now of just not very caring. I try to be more understanding that he just wanted space and doesn't want to be bothered after work, he has school also. I'm not constantly checking my phone every now and then anymore to see if he replied back I just try to keep myself busy so I wouldn't have time to check if that makes sense lmao.