Welcome to Gaia! ::

Shirtless Sex Symbol

9,500 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Jack-pot 100
I'm a tattoo artist and i would like to know what ppl think of tattoos and how they fell about them.If you have tattoos tell me post a pic and tell me the background story. i love hearing, seeing, and talking about tattoos biggrin

Fashionable Sex Symbol

7,100 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Elocutionist 200
I don't have one yet, but my mom does. I'd like one similar to hers. I'd like a red rose with a purple and yellow stained glass windo in the background.

King Cutie-Pie

x
            I'd like to have one. I have it planned out and everything.
            But I'm such an indecisive person and I'm scared that I'll regret getting it or that I'll change my mind, so I think it's probably best if I don't get one. emo

Shirtless Sex Symbol

9,500 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Jack-pot 100
starfire1491
I don't have one yet, but my mom does. I'd like one similar to hers. I'd like a red rose with a purple and yellow stained glass windo in the background.

Thats cute. I think its awesome to having matching tattoos me and my mom do too. So whyd she get that tattoo??

Shirtless Sex Symbol

9,500 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Jack-pot 100
The Earth King
            x
            I'd like to have one. I have it planned out and everything.
            But I'm such an indecisive person and I'm scared that I'll regret getting it or that I'll change my mind, so I think it's probably best if I don't get one. emo

Lol. whenever you think of the tattoo you truely want then you will get it and wont regret it trust me i thought the same way then i got one for my heritage and then another and another. lol soon i will have my body covered.

Fashionable Sex Symbol

7,100 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Elocutionist 200
Spaztasticly_ChaCHY
starfire1491