Welcome to Gaia! ::

I wish I could find a guy that didn't like kids either. It seems that I attract the opposite qualities I want in a long-term "partner,"

He wants marriage, children, a family. Everything I am opposed to.

Op, you should try to contact almost all the me n on the maury show. They definitely do not like kids.

Sparkly Fairy

12,300 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
link_elfwarrior
Ivee Clover
1. Do you not like kids and why?
I don't like kids. They're to obnoxious and hyper for me. Plus I've had some negative experiences with them that have convinced me the human race should not be expanded/continued.

2. Is it hard to find a guy that doesn't like kids?
Nope.

Lol. The human race shouldn't continue because you've had a few bad experiences with kids? Children arn't even developed yet...they can't make decisions on their own. If you had a few bad experiences with them, its because you were doing something to upset them, or they just weren't raised right.

neutral It's my opinion and I'm entitled to it, just like you are entitled to your own. I'm not interested in reproducing, end of story. I was just giving my opinion you don't have to jump all over me about it dude.

Codebreaking Phantom

24,150 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Partygoer 500
I neither like nor dislike children, I'm just indifferent to them. I have many younger cousins ranging from 1 - 10 years old and I have a couple of friends who have children of their own, but I rarely interact with them. Even when people show me pictures of babies I can't find it in my self to say it's cute because my general reaction is to be apathetic to them.
I don't like kids. Honestly, I'd rather die than have kids. Just my personal thing.

Actually most of the guys I know or would consider dating also don't like the idea of having kids.