Total Votes:[ 262 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 24 25 26

User Image
One last kiss...
Before I go....

Straightedge ftl.

Dry your tears...
It is time to let you go...
there is a difference between drug use and mindless drug abuse. i like to keep myself healthy. i abstain from drugs and alcohol mostly. don't drink much. in fact, i hate drinking. it makes me depressed. weed makes me lazy, and mentally stagnant. i hate it. i'm in the gym 5 days a week and i eat healthily. i respect my body and my mind, and i'm in wonderful shape.

with that being said, i will occasionally trip on mushrooms, LSD, or ketamine. they are spiritual and mind opening experiences, not a "oh dude im going to get high" thing for me. i'm not looking to fill a void in my life by using drugs. i'm not succumbing to peer pressure.i'm a musician and a writer, and they offer creative inspiration as well as a different perspective on life.

it's important to exercise responsibility and caution. you should always know exactly what you're putting in your body, and all of the consequences. anything in monderation is fine as long as it doesn't drastically alter your life. please, though, don't be so close minded about people who use drugs and judge them solely on that. that shows complete ignorance.

just my two cents. biggrin
well i cant say im totally alcohal free but i can definatley say im drug free and i will always be, its stupid to do something that u will regret later, and if people r trying to convince u that ur not cool if u dont do drugs,they r not ur friends so dont always listen to wat ur friends will say to u. Ibelieve that if peoples friends didnt tell them to do drugs most people wouldnt do it, but thats just me. Oh ya about the alcohal thing ive tried a sip or two of my moms but not like a whole or half of a bottle or can
Well I'm sixteen, turning seventeen next month, and I've never smoked and only drunk a wee bit of alcohol. Never been drunk. Nor have I ever done drugs.