Welcome to Gaia! ::

well, im in college atm. my major is media arts and animation. i can only choose the time and teacher of what classes to take....well that goes for the classes dealing with my major. my gen ed ones, i can decide which ones to take and when; no particular order at times. hmm, film thing your doing sounds fun. i should probably do that in my spare time, as a hobby; making short films. i enjoyed it when i did it in a college class.
I just finished applying to college.

I'm going to major in math.
I go to college in the states, and I study writing. I love it. I graduate next December. biggrin
I'm doing a general degree in Engineering Sciences in a certain university in London but I'll be specializing in either Biomedical or Chemical Engineering towards my third and fourth year! I haven't decided which of the two to specialize in though because the thought of becoming either one is thrilling so it's hard to choose! xd

As for the storyline ey. . ., I'm not that much of a creative person talk2hand ,but I've taken quite a number of Media classes before and I loved them very much! In one particular media class I took, I was given a task to film about someone's life (yeah, i know, pretty general for a film project, I must say!) and my storyline was mostly influenced by a certain someone I know who suffers from Alzheimer's disease and as the film progresses on, she begins to gradually lose her memory; of the people she loves, her friends, her family and even herself. Got an A for it xp

barium711's Wife

Festive Leader

21,800 Points
  • Frozen Solid 200
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Protector of Cuteness 150