Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pick your poison.

Top 0.12185185185185 12.2% [ 329 ]
Bottom 0.33185185185185 33.2% [ 896 ]
Switch 0.28259259259259 28.3% [ 763 ]
Gold! 0.2637037037037 26.4% [ 712 ]
Total Votes:[ 2700 ]

Is there a group/thread for dominatrixes? I'm a pro domme.

Friendly Friend

Imocki
NO, don't go lurker, who will we have to talk to?

Wh-wh... But... I thought this was supposed to be for discussing things and whatnot. I don't really know what I'd discuss... D:>
Miss Dellaney
Imocki
NO, don't go lurker, who will we have to talk to?

Wh-wh... But... I thought this was supposed to be for discussing things and whatnot. I don't really know what I'd discuss... D:>
well how about how you got an interest in bdsm?

Shirtless Initiate

12,050 Points
  • Nudist Colony 200
  • Timid 100
  • Invisibility 100
General napkin

I personally haven't heard of one (but I'm also a bit new here). I do think there is a companion thread to this in the friends chat... but that probably isn't what you're looking for. Someone who has been around these threads longer will probably have an actual answer. sweatdrop

I do have a question though, if you don't mind answering. What sort of requests do you most commonly receive? Ah, that is if the answer fits gaia's TOS and whatnot.

O.G. Phantom

13,100 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Nerd 50
  • Invisibility 100
Pretty heavy and serious question here, but there's something I just really need to know the answer to. I'm going to type it in smaller print so those who don't want to read it don't have to and because I'm still uneasy talking about it.