Welcome to Gaia! ::

Vampire

Hi,

so, I'm majoring in criminal justice...

I graduated high school a few years ago, and to be honest I took a break from high school and looked for a part time job, and blah blah blah, I entered college out of so much nagging from my parents.

I just, yeah, looked for something that would keep me a stable job. Something concrete. Now that I am a junior in college, I did some research on what I can do with this degree after I graduate...and so far, I am left a little scared and intimidated. I look at a few options and so far I don't like any of them. I am truly regretting this now, and I am scared to bits.

If I quit right now, I can only imagine the amount of debt I am going to have to pay.
I wanted to go to art school, but since my friend took graphic art and design, she is left jobless after so many years, and i was scared I would have end up the same.

My family even pressured me into taking up something that wont be like that. I wish I could have takened the chance though.

I'm so stressed out, I want a "happy" future. als;kdj;falksdjf;lakj
I feel so ******** stupid.

What would you do??

Thank you for your time in reading this!

Invisible Assailant

12,500 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Junior 100
  • Mark Twain 100