Welcome to Gaia! ::

Tipsy Lunatic

19,675 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Regular 100
heart bump heart
I made one really large crane for all of the people in Japan.
Here it is.

Kawaii Protagonist

41,925 Points
  • Hotblooded Hero 50
  • Married 100
  • Brilliant Light 450
Here's my sad little crane. It's my first attempt at one of these, but I figured I would share it nonetheless.

I thought I'd contribute to the thread, after seeing it earlier.
This is for the people of Japan.

User Image

Tipsy Lunatic

19,675 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Shinji_Fumajime
Here's my sad little crane. It's my first attempt at one of these, but I figured I would share it nonetheless.

I thought I'd contribute to the thread, after seeing it earlier.
This is for the people of Japan.

User Image

looks great for a first attempt

Cupcakechan's Husband

Tipsy Pirate

16,350 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Married 100
  • Jolly Roger 50
Lily Waterleaf
Toast Ninja
Lily Waterleaf
ooo what is the shiny made with?

Inside out packaging of Gushers

-EDIT-
Just wanted to point out that I hope it doesn't seem disrespectful that technically the shiny one is made with "garbage". I thought it looked nice so that's what I used

That is really cool, that couldn't have been easy to make, and I don't think any one would be offended it's cool, recycling and couldn't have been easy to do XD

Glad you like it. Wasn't too hard to make.

7,150 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Contributor 150
  • Gaian 50
Lily Waterleaf
That's cool how much are the cranes?