Welcome to Gaia! ::

Familiar Informer

6,300 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Profitable 100
I heard on the radio today that the bible said "non-christains/belivers shall face my fraith" or something like that.I also found out that the people of haiti belived in voodoo.Do you think people there should convert or is it too late? gonk
__________________________________Edits:
Where in the heck do people come with the assumption that I think I want them dead?! eek
I know about plates,# of yearly quakes there,and how they happen. No need to post the stuff I studied and aced a test in last week.
I didn't expect counter arguement since the people on the radio station didn't have nothing to say back.Imagined topic respondes:
Quote:
"what radio station said this" or "donate translated bibles" confused

I got my answer so theres no need to repeat what other people said. confused

Citizen

neutral
What are you talking about?

Party Seeker

8,050 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200
What is this I don't even... gonk

I'm Japanese, half my family is Catholic.
I'm Buddhist but honestly I don't think religion has to do with... Anything.

Familiar Informer

6,300 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Profitable 100
Cryptocrystalline
neutral

From bible:
Kill everyone who has religious views that are different than your own. Deuteronomy 17:2-7

5,300 Points
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Invisibility 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Chairokokujin
Cryptocrystalline
neutral

From bible:
Kill everyone who has religious views that are different than your own. Deuteronomy 17:2-7