Welcome to Gaia! ::

Shy Friend

26,600 Points
  • Amateur Snowfriend Architect 50
  • Skilled Snowfriend Architect 100
  • Professional Snowfriend Architect 250
iLlamaluvr
xxxjezzahxxx

I send you all of the components for crafting the Emerald Princess Tiara. And in the first trade you send me back a Gold Emerald Princess Tiara not the Silver Emerald Tiara all I wanted was for your to craft it and send me back the finished product :3
Sweety im soooooo very sorry i had a mix up and there bwas 3 tiara's there and i wasn't sure which one was your's.There is a silver 1 there as well so i will send you it,im not an expert i can make mistakes and last night was that night.I will go up to trade now jezzah sad

Shy Friend

26,600 Points
I hope that one was the right one this time and i am very sorry.jezzah sad

iLlamaluvr
xxxjezzahxxx

I send you all of the components for crafting the Emerald Princess Tiara. And in the first trade you send me back a Gold Emerald Princess Tiara not the Silver Emerald Tiara all I wanted was for your to craft it and send me back the finished product :3
I was wondering if you can craft something for me ^^

Shy Friend

26,600 Points
ll Pretzel ll
I was wondering if you can craft something for me ^^
Hello hun yes i can as long as it's a level 8 or 9 if it is send all the items up to trade.Thankyou jezzah smile

6,600 Points
  • Member 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Somebody Likes You 100
Hello there .
I know it is not the right place to talk about this , Sorry! but I'll start it >x<
I saw in you're store the pink hair , I liked it , So can you please make the price lower? , Because it is too high! , But right now I'm collecting , Give me a price so i can collect faster?
, Thanks
Aimo Chan

Shy Friend

26,600 Points
Right now the lowest il go is 20mill cost me nearly that to craft it sorry if this is not good for you.1 was sold for 20 this morning.Thank you for your interest jezzah

Aimo Chan
Hello there .