Welcome to Gaia! ::

Survivor

9,950 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Popular Thread 100
Hey, everyone smile

This is my first time making a thread of this sort, so I apologize if it's not as fancy or well-planned as most guideline threads, but suggestions and help of any sort are loved and appreciated ^____^

I first started playing Monster Galaxy with the intention of catching all the Mogas, so I was a bit annoyed when I had to ask around on the forums a lot for precise locations on each of the Mogas on each Island...I figured why not compile a full list to make it easier for everyone else? I kept losing track of which spots I'd already caught a Moga in and such...plus it could save new players a lot of energy and spare them the confusion of going through every stop for that one last Moga they need to get to catch them all. Besides, it's a bit easier and less complicated than the full online version (for now, at least) so it wouldn't take much effort.

So with a lot of help from the beyond amazing mostafa913, who worked tirelessly to compile these lists, we have full names and locations of all Mogas that can be found and caught in the game.

Also, a special shout-out to Muirine who provided all the awesome coding that made this otherwise boring thread all shiny and pretty 3nodding

I should add that primarily, this thread is a list thread; the only reason it's here is to help with the moga-catching, so it's not really a FULL guide for the whole game, but feel free to share any tips you like! Chat, mingle, and have a good time! Any and all are welcome here.

So whether you're looking to catch them all, or just looking for a specific one you like, I hope this thread helps ^____^

-Lou

Survivor

9,950 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • Popular Thread 100
Updates and Tips: