Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

A role play between Dragongasm and hotfish911
User Image
S e R e N a T h e D e v i l

►► Day 666...Everyone tells me that today was supposed to be the epitome of my lifetime but I don't feel any different from yesterday. Satan even wants to hold a special celebration for me...how nice of him. But of course celebration to him is something different from what most people expect. For one thing you get to spend the night with him. It must be nice ruling in a place where the only rule is the break the rules and do whatever you want. I'm still considered a newbie here since most of my other "family" members are thousands of years older than me. But I haven't messed up yet on my job so maybe today was the day I messed up. What is my job you may ask well let me just try to explain it in simple terms. My job is to go upstairs and go around sending messages from Satan to the mortals. And by messages I mean for the people who died but didn't quite make it all the way upstairs. Its pretty simple, I just chant something and poof welcome to the underworld, watch out the flames are real and enjoy your eternity in Hell.

►►Why would I want to be a messenger in the first place. Well like the others I didn't quite make it either. During my life time, which was ages ago I did something bad, something so bad that I earned the respect of Satan himself. He gave me a chance and said that if I were to help him he would let me live a fairly easy life. I gave in and now here I am. I sleep all the way over at the castle where the select few lives and we just lounge around. There isn't much to do since there are so many of us that no one needs to really go out that long. Well today for my 666th day I got to go and bring some folks down. I don't really mind since it gets a little crowded up there...