Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gibson22sg's Fangirl

Demonic Waffles

This is a private one on one role-play between SonOfKrypton1988 and babiekat1993. You are free to read along but please no stealing or interruptions. Thank you, that is all.

Gibson22sg's Fangirl

Demonic Waffles

❛❛ Roman Altaire Marx ❜❜

SonOfKrypton1988

User Image

But you can call me ⊱ Titan
                          I was born ⊱ 25 years ago on⊱ June 12th
                          Oh, and yes I am a ⊱ Male
                          If LOVE was a thing, I would like ⊱ Girls
                          Im pretty good at ⊱ Hand to hand combat

xxxxxxx⋯⋯⋯ м y ℓ ι ғ є ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯
            Roman was born into a very strict military family, therefore he has been all over the world. Be Russia to Brazil, Australia to Canada, and everywhere in between. At one point in the time of his life he has probably been there at least once or twice. Because of this he is fluent in many languages that are self taught and seeing that his father was a bit of a womanizer naturally Roman has picked up some of his bad habits and has left a wake of broken hearts throughout his journey of the world. Broken hearts being that the women always seem to fall hard for his charm and dangerous "bad boy" style and attitude but unfortunately for these girls the feelings are never mutual. Til this day Roman has never had a steady relationship and he has definitely never fallen in love.

Of course once he was of age Roman was expected to do as his father did as well as his grandfather and all the other men in his family have done for centuries, join the military. And he did, with his background and vast knowledge of the world it was no time at all and he was very high in the ranks of the US Marines. To this day he is very proud of that fact and nothing will ever change that.