Welcome to Gaia! ::

Beloved Ladykiller

6,150 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Contributor 150
Hello there! I'm a bit new to horror films, tbh. When I was younger, I was never really interested in them, despite a couple, but recently, I've become quite obsessed with the horror genre; movies, games, stories, you name it.

So far I've seen:

Ringu (The Japanese original version of The Ring, and one of my new favorite movies of all time)
Silence of the Lambs (another favorite)
Kairo (Japanese original version of Pulse)
The Grudge
The Grudge 2
The Grudge 3

I've been wanting to watch the Juon films (original Japanese grudge movies) as well as One Missed Call, Audition and a ton of classics. Recommendations?
biggrin i love watching horror too, there is a channel called "THRILL" in my place and it shows horror everyday,
there was a movie called "Stitches" which is just annoying shocking and make u wanna kill that clown so bad.. --"
oh i suggest u to watch thailand horror movie : phobia 1 and 2, ladda land, coming soon, i dont remember the rest of it but surely u will enjoy it biggrin

Beloved Ladykiller

6,150 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Contributor 150
m31_3nm4
biggrin i love watching horror too, there is a channel called "THRILL" in my place and it shows horror everyday,
there was a movie called "Stitches" which is just annoying shocking and make u wanna kill that clown so bad.. --"
oh i suggest u to watch thailand horror movie : phobia 1 and 2, ladda land, coming soon, i dont remember the rest of it but surely u will enjoy it biggrin

Thanks! I'll definitely check them out!

Hilarious Kitten

2,400 Points
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Person of Interest 200
Oh no, dont get me started on this....
crying
Imscarednow. eek

Shadowy Rogue

5,200 Points
  • Battle: Rogue 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Treasure Hunter 100