Welcome to Gaia! ::

I don't have cable in my apartment (I'm a broke college student) so I just watch YouTube. I've been doing it for over a year and I have found lots of youtubers to watch on a daily basis. Anyone do the same? Who are your favorites?
ello? anyone? nuuuu ;-;

Hygienic Garbage

I'm on the same boat. I love Youtube.

I like ASDF, Cyanide and Happiness (they can get a little offensive at times), College Humor, Simon's Cat, anything from the Gobelins and any short animations that are recommended on the side. I don't have a list right with me, but if you're interested I can post up a list of short films Imd recommend.

What about you? What do you watch on Youtube?
I use the internet for entertainment rather than television, and of course youtube is included in this. Television is complete garbage, and you really have no control over what you see. Sure, you can change the channel, but with the internet, you can look for and find whatever you want.

A few of my favorites on youtube:

Tek Syndicate
Adam Kokesh
EEV Blog

Thieving Scrounger

36,475 Points
  • Married 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
I do watch a lot of Youtube. I like PBS Idea Channel and Game Show. I also watch Black Nerd Comedy occasionally. I like the show Creepy Gaming.
Hay when you don't have anything to watch that's where you go.
Geek & Sundry have some awesome shows, and even more coming out soon. Been watching their stuff for over a year and there's still loads of series I haven't tried.

Tipsy Dabbler

THE BARK LORD

teranoid

Quotable Phantom

6,000 Points
  • Party Animal 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
I barely watch TV anymore, so I usually use Youtube as my primacy source of video watching. I usually watch reviews and stuff like that.

Toothsome Elder