• Hygienic 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Trader 100
Sims 3 is totaly awsome biggrin

8,100 Points
  • Hunter 50
  • Survivor 150
  • Citizen 200
I don't like it half as much as I used to like Sims 2 >.< (and I haven't been playing either for a while.. need to install them on the new PC sometime)
Firstly, I'm an architect. I used to build the most amazing buildings in Sims 2 and never really got used to the build mode in Sims 3.. which isn't that much different really, but still. I do have my issues with it D:
Secondly, I love beautiful Sims and just can't get that to work in Sims 3 T.T - they look rather good in the CAS, but then in-game, duh talk2hand - freak show is the word I'm looking for.
Thirdly, as I said I haven't played in a while and this certainly has changed since then, but Sims without a shitton of downloads sucks .___.

Not to mention that I usually played in NHs I designed myself. Is that tool out yet that lets you create own terrains?
XoXSexyEmoNerdXoX
calibreotso
XoXSexyEmoNerdXoX
Sims 2
Vs
Sims 3

User ImageUser Image
Sims 3 is AMAZING. Yet, I seem to see my playing sims 2 again :O
I have every sims 2 and sims 3 expansion pack out so far and I know I will have more sims three ones to come (:

I like the game play and ideas of sims 3 better, but I enjoy how easy it is to hack and download content for the sims 2 game (: Plus I personally like the look of the sims 2 sims better.

i havent bought the expansion pack for sims 3 yet. hey, have you already achieved their lifetime wish? what's next after achieving the first one? my sim is now a top chef which was his first lifetime wish. he now has a second lifetime wish which is being a culinary librarian. i dont have any idea on how to achieve that second wish. neutral can you help me? smile

Nuh. See, I don't actually focus on the life time wishes, I use sims to make story's or to get pictures for my written story's (:

you write stories for sims? or is that your sim's job?
calibreotso