• Evolution Debut 250
  • Threadmaster 200
  • Elocutionist 200
xX_KweenDizzy_Xx
ɪ ɗѳиʈ ȿʊғғєʀ ғʀѳɱ ɪиȿαиɪʈʏ •

Love that game ^^

• ɪ єиȷѳʏ єʋєʀʏ ɱɪиʊʈє ѳғ ɪʈ

Me too ^^
I actually didn't know if I'd like Assassin's Creed at first, since I knew I was terrible at such games as Resident Evil (bloodshed and Rated M in common between these two), so I bought it at GameStop Used. Then I started playing it... SHOOM. I'm suddenly sucked into the world of AC whee
AF-StoryWeaver
il Mentore Ezio Auditore
lol no. if u did the christina missions u would find out something important. if u want i could tell u. no i dont think ther will be another game for ezio. because the next game will probably assassins creed III. now dont say that acb WAS ac3. because if u listend to all of the stuff the game creators said, u would hear tat acb IS NOT ac3. if it was then it would continue on to another ancestor. and could someone tell me why they were saying the reason they couldnt continue in the animus at the beginning was because ezio was remembering something else at the time? but wat fun would it be if they made an assassins creed game taht AGAIN folowd ezios story. i mean, he will probably climb slower again if it takes place during the time wen he walked up to the statue of altair. and some of his skills might be taken away. just like in the begining of acb. it finally said that ezio wasnt getting any younger. and i mean if one of the borgia messengers stole from him he would be all like,"come back here wipper snapper!!" then he would call his assassins and then u would see one throw a walker!! but really. in the next game i think it should be more about desmond and another ancestor. but for a few parts of the game played as ezio. i mean the storyline of the ancestor was related to ezios story. and towards to the end of his life. i hope that ubisoft will change the things that didnt seem that cool in one of my posts before. the first one to be exact.