Welcome to Gaia! ::

Lockstep's Bae

Excitable Believer

Hellou~
My name is La Snooze, you may call me what you deem best~

This is my first time stepping in here in this forum. I'm really not healthy and fit, but I desperately want to change that. Starting today.
A good friend of mine told me about this Shred program on youtube, and I thought I'd test it out~

Basically, this thread is a possible solution for my lack of motivation.

Because a Gaia thread is undoubtedly some motivation, or at least something I can post my progress and all of you, who enter and are now motivated to be my virtual training buddies, are very welcome to~

What I might need really really much is someone (or many ones) to sincerely bug me. I want to move that lazy a** of mine and get fit and healthy, so throw at me what you can, insults, promises, whatever. Gosh, you can pm me hate mail if I don't post in this thread for two days in a row!! Everyone here who asks the same thing will be added on a list below, so bug them too!^^

Shred is a program split into three levels, each level should go on for about 10 days.

This is the Youtube Video I'm starting with:
Unable to identify Vimeo video URL.

My starting weight: 73,2 kilograms.
My goal: 60 kg.

Lockstep's Bae

Excitable Believer

List of people to bug:

La Snooze

Lockstep's Bae

Excitable Believer

WEIGHT LOG
(I decided to weight every 4th day....)

Day 1: 73,2 kg (31,4 fat, 47,00 water)
Day 4: 72,7 kg (31,4 fat, 47,00 water) ...oh wow.... stare

Lockstep's Bae

Excitable Believer

Day 1, July 21st, 2013

I didn't even know I could sweat that much in only thirty minutes. Other than that, I'm fine.

Lockstep's Bae

Excitable Believer

Day 3, July 23rd, 2013

I'm starting to feel a difference now, in terms of strength and sweating. I wear glasses, so I notice my sweating, and they get foggy later and later~ I'm still not able to do more than five serious push-ups........ stare That'll change!!! >.<

Fashionable Genius