Headstrong Senshi

20,150 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Power Surge 50
  • Team Player 50
iMrAddison
ooooo that's so cool!
Thank you :3
There's also P90X.. it's a very intense training program.

No prob. I'm not really into that kind of stuff since I'm just starting out. My cousin does that though and he's like movie star ripped all over.
Notorious Sailor Uranus
iMrAddison
ooooo that's so cool!
Thank you :3
There's also P90X.. it's a very intense training program.

No prob. I'm not really into that kind of stuff since I'm just starting out. My cousin does that though and he's like movie star ripped all over.

Your cousin does what?
P90X or the videos you showed me?
I'm not trying to get move star ripped all over. I just want to be really fit smile

Headstrong Senshi

20,150 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • Power Surge 50
  • Team Player 50
iMrAddison

Your cousin does what?
I'm not trying to get move star ripped all over. I just want to be really fit smile

Oh sorry I was distracted by my dog. He does the P90X workout. The videos are what I do, I just use them (the videos) to get fit too.
Notorious Sailor Uranus
iMrAddison

Your cousin does what?

Oh sorry I was distracted by my dog. He does the P90X workout. The videos are what I do, I just use them (the videos) to get fit too.

Thanks for the videos though, I'll definitely use these too.
I'm gonna use P90X too though, so I'll be back and forth razz

Shirtless Trader

7,850 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Partygoer 500
  • Contributor 150
help your parents more with chores~
Ihi, the motivation is important in weight loss, to be strict in your program, respect a nutrition of weight loss. and do a exercise .
Unless you are very tall, If you are 200lbs you are fat.
If your not motivated, you don't want the change enough.