Welcome to Gaia! ::

Recently I've started taking adult vitamins and fish oil pills every day.
I take one vitamin every morning and three fish oil pills a day, one with each meal, and I've been doing this for about two months now.
This may be a silly question that someone my age should know by now, but am I going to notice any differences?
Like, am I going to have more energy? Am I going to be less likely to get sick? Am I going to have an easier time losing weight? Am I going to be stronger? Etc.

Kitten

11,600 Points
  • Falling For You 25
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Cat Fancier 100
I'm kind of curious about this too I have started doing the same. What do these actually do for you I heard they help you lose weight but not sure o:

Shy Explorer

3,750 Points
  • Wall Street 200
  • First step to fame 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
''
P a n d a s P a n t i e s''

spike_flair

it's good for your hair it makes it stronger less breaking,skin and heart , it reduces the risk of stroke,heart attack,lowers blood pressure, helps with depression ,anxiety ,and has been suggested to ADD/ADHD patients to take them, helps with acne, ulcers ,Alzheimer’s... basically it seems like it's an all round good thing to take for you body.
side effects for taking these pills is burping ,some people get diarrhea, also it might cause heart burn.

if your diabetic you need to talk to your doctor before using them because the pills tend to make glucos rise in the body.

Quotable Hunter

2,850 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Contributor 150
  • Hygienic 200
Spike_Flair
Recently I've started taking adult vitamins and fish oil pills every day.
I take one vitamin every morning and three fish oil pills a day, one with each meal, and I've been doing this for about two months now.
This may be a silly question that someone my age should know by now, but am I going to notice any differences?