;w;

7,150 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Grunny Rainbow 100
  • First step to fame 200
I got Gryffindor, and a fantastic wand. biggrin

Friendly Conversationalist

Imma Hufflepuff!
My wand is 13 and 3/4 inches, unicorn hair, and Pear.
its quite flexible.

I wanted to be in ravenclaw because everything else always sorted me there, but I am happy in hufflepuff too.
even if we are currently in last place for house cup.
I got sorted into Ravenclaw, whtich is surprising but I'm happy! I love blue! My wand is a Unicorn Hair core, Hornbeam wood, 10 3/4 in, slightly springy!

Also, is anyone else having trouble with the potions practice? I can't figure out how to wave my wand for the potion! I'm brand new to pottermore so is there any help out there for me?

Greedy Capitalist

I cheated to get into Slytherin.

Seems fitting emotion_awesome

Greedy Capitalist

Potter_CDHarry
I got sorted into Ravenclaw, whtich is surprising but I'm happy! I love blue! My wand is a Unicorn Hair core, Hornbeam wood, 10 3/4 in, slightly springy!

Also, is anyone else having trouble with the potions practice? I can't figure out how to wave my wand for the potion! I'm brand new to pottermore so is there any help out there for me?

You just click on your wand. Although, Potions are glitched as ********. I went through a few cauldrons because it kept glitching and blowing up.

Snape would be disappointed crying

5,000 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Wall Street 200
  • Trader 100
GobletMoonstone3930

Ravenclaw, which has always been my favorite house.

iKarnezar
Potter_CDHarry

You just click on your wand. Although, Potions are glitched as ********. I went through a few cauldrons because it kept glitching and blowing up.