Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yeah I kept waiting for something in the final book. But no..nothing.

I just like the Hufflepuff's because I see myself like them. They're not overly special, but thats what makes them special. The fact that they are kind and just. Sure they're not the best at many things, but who cares? Not everyone is. I know I'm not. I'm not very good at anything.

^_^ but I still like myself
I always had a feeling in my heart that I was a true Hufflepuff...ever since I read the first book and read the Sorting Song.

I mean I'm not particularly brave though I can be when I need to be, I can be cunning but I would never use or hurt someone to get what I want and if I don't..it isn't the end of the world, I'm smart..but I study hard, and I like doing the right thing....but I'm always there for my friends and family..even if I have no clue what to do or if I'm sure that if me being around is any true help.

Kinedel's Wife

Divine Kitten

"...My heart has grown black,
and there's no turning back...

C> C> C> C> C> C>

I knew I was in Hufflepuff as soon as I read that "Just and Loyal" statement. I've been one ever since and proud! :3

:: Edit ::

Haahaa @ Ai... looks like we're both the same. X3

C> C> C> C> C> C>
...I've cursed your name,
but only I'm to blame..."

Excerpt from "Sweet Rain" by Tora.
Truly? biggrin

Edit: I must be going to bed...it's late..and I feel kinda sleepy. Good night everyone!

Gambino Fatcat

14,800 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Tycoon 200
Good night Ai! I'll be heading off soon in a bit as well~

I can't imagine being anything but a Hufflepuff.... I'd probably be all out of sorts (I sense a pun in there somewhere...) if I were with any other house!
I always ask my hubby what house he'd be in. He can never answer me.

I think he'd actually be in Gryffindor though. sweatdrop

Kinedel's Wife

Divine Kitten

C> C> C> C> C> C>

I'll have to ask my boyfriend, heehee. X3

C> C> C> C> C> C>