Welcome to Gaia! ::

Friendly Cat

10,975 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Generous 100
  • Pet Lover 100
Lots of money. End of story ;] ;] HAHAHA!
w00t scholarships!

Gracious Receiver

I graduated with a 4.0, couple of scholarships for Band and Basketball, Valedictorian, and French. I was also offered a all-expense scholarship for St. Mary's and Baylor.

As for College, attending Baylor, and about to finish in May 2011!

Star-Crossed Saint

14,425 Points
  • Profitable 100
  • Beta Forum Regular 0
  • Battle: Cleric 100
I have a Diploma.

-mini wave-

Yeah, my school doesn't have all these special things. I think best you could do is grad with either a bilingual diploma, or as an AP Scholar.

But since I couldn't take French 12, or that many AP courses, I don't qualify for either. Plus, I don't get my report card in a while, and not all my exams are written, so nothing is set in stone.

However, it is possible I'll grad with a GPA of 4.0 and $5,250 in scholarships. Although, the university could possibly reavulate their offers once they know who is coming for sure, our absolute final grades, etc, so it could go up or down.
im graduating high school with an english and french diploma... biggrin i didnt know you can get stuff for APs... i took APs.. but nothing =(

Aged Gaian

PFT we just had like the typical diploma things...

I graduated with nothing, was a 2.3 GPA ranked 291 in a class of 375
Graduated college back in 2007 with an Advanced Regents Diploma, National Honors Society Scholarship, and three college credit courses towards my college. Totally miss high school.
L33W41_K41
Lots of money. End of story ;] ;] HAHAHA!
w00t scholarships!

Agreed. =) The only bad thing is that all these old people keep asking me if I'm opening a bank.
graduated with an advanced regents diploma and 9 college credits...going to study criminal justice...intend to become csi or fbi...not sure yet