Welcome to Gaia! ::

Juillet Clair
bpod90
I'd say it's between UOttawa and Carleton for Psychology.

Possibly Queen's.

I'd say uOttawa is better than Carleton for psych, but Queen's would probably be my #1 of those three.

I have to agree, and I have family in the Arts department, but my partner is currently with the military and we'll be closer to Ottawa. I've mildly considered correspondence with AthabascaU
What about CEGEPs in Quebec? No University for us just yet.
I'm going to John Abbott College in the fall.
Dojikko
What about CEGEPs in Quebec? No University for us just yet.
I'm going to John Abbott College in the fall.

True! Forgot that Quebec has CEGEP kids.
I'll mark you Quebecois people down too. (;

O.G. Genius

7,200 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Ultimate Player 200
Although I graduated last year, I rep UWO~
Huzzah~!
InsanityIsReality
Huzzah~!

Huzzah!
What faculty were you in?
      Y'all should make an Ontarian grads page smile Not that I would join, still one more year to go!

Shadowy Hunter

7,000 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Tycoon 200
I just graduated from Camosun College, and I'll be starting at the University of Victoria (UVic) in September. It's a beautiful school. I haven't actually started yet, but a lot of my friends went and were very happy there.
And for any grads in BC who are wondering, Camosun is awesome! It's a small school, so it's a great transition from high school to university. You get the same eduaction at a better price. And their Associate Degrees are practically designed to be continued at UVic or other BC universities.
Cheers!
So many Canadians <33

O.G. Genius

7,200 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Ultimate Player 200
Juillet Clair
InsanityIsReality
Huzzah~!

Huzzah!

Social Sciences..Political Science to be exact.
However I may be transferring to Sciences..its still unclear oh well its only 2nd year >.<
InsanityIsReality
Juillet Clair
InsanityIsReality