Welcome to Gaia! ::

Okay, I've been thinking about what you guys have said, maybe she should have left him, but I thought that her ex- husband was right about saying, " No one is going to love you like I did" But now I believe that she didi the right thing to leave him. 3nodding
    Why would she give him another chance.
    He hit her.
    A man should never hit a woman. Why is that so hard to see for some people?

6,850 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
I'm glad Beast left her husband, some poeple have said they would stop and most don't.

I left my dad's house the day I graduated from high school, I was so done witht he abuse. My dad has still never apologized to me, or admitted he ever hurt me.

Dapper Ladykiller

Panda Cuddlez
Okay, I've been thinking about what you guys have said, maybe she should have left him, but I thought that her ex- husband was right about saying, " No one is going to love you like I did" But now I believe that she didi the right thing to leave him. 3nodding

Maybe Will...?
I actually thought they had some chemistry... but maybe thats just me.
I also loved how Ros and Sue both stood by her... which really should have been Will's job.

Dapper Lunatic

9,750 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
Panda Cuddlez
It made me really sad when the Cheerleading Coach left her husband. In my own mind I thought that she should be with him, and that she could forgive him, and that if she gives him one more chance, then maybe he could change smile
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

you're trolling right? considering that's the FOOTBALL coach alone makes me think you're just posting this for lolz of some kind. But replying gets me gold, so whatever.