Welcome to Gaia! ::

Conservative Voter

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

I've played halo since I was six. Obviously I am biased towards the game because it was first FPS I had ever played and I couldn't put it down. Sometimes I wonder what would've happened if I had played Call of Duty first or Gears of War; would the same happen or would I play Halo and dismiss all other FPS/TPS's as inferior in comparison. I want to know why you think it is great or even why you don't think it's worth all the hype. Honestly, I think they did an outstanding job. I know most will have their opinions but please be reasonable. No spamming/ flamming. Follow Gaia ToS or be reported. Same old, same old.

Forward Unto Dawn: Episode One

You're welcome.

Salty Pirate

I have loved the Halo series ever since I started playing it. It was my first FPS on the xbox, and Halo 3 was the first FPS I played online. I am getting Halo 4 because it looks like it is going to be an awesome game, and I can't wait.

Conservative Voter

Sir Epic Tree
I have loved the Halo series ever since I started playing it. It was my first FPS on the xbox, and Halo 3 was the first FPS I played online. I am getting Halo 4 because it looks like it is going to be an awesome game, and I can't wait.
I just hope this Halo will bring more people into the story line. In Halo: Reach, I think people got a feeling for the story line but at the same time they were like WTF. Especially if you just started playing. + the graphics look sick. If there was an award for Most Over-Anticipated Game of the year, it would def be H4.

Versatile Lunatic

It's alright, i play it online every once and awhile with my friend.

Blessed Lunatic

12,250 Points
  • Befriended 100
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Friendly 100
I dont think its too good, but thats my opinion. I never thought it was interesting and never gotten into it or cared about the characters.

Salty Pirate

Scension
Sir Epic Tree