Eilinis
DOTA 2, Skyrim, Blacklight: Retribution, Super Mario Wii U
What do you think of those games?

Dapper Lunatic

7,250 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Entrepreneur 150
I'm a picky gamer. I'll play anything as long as it has an actual story line. I love RPG's especially. I'm still getting into shooters, have a hard time with FPS though, those make me motion sick sweatdrop and I"m not a fan of MMO's. Let me play alone! Don't force me to make friends!

Tipsy Smoker

5,550 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Forum Explorer 100
Dolly Wolly
Eilinis
What do you thik of those games?
I love DOTA2, I love the replayability of it, how each hero can be played differently, your opponents are never the same. It's always new and to be good at it you have to learn to adapt and play each hero, know the items, strategies, tactics. How to react, hero/item builds etc. Reaction times. Great if you like strategy.

Oblivion The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, is a great game on the PC because of how many hours worth of gameplay you get out of it. Different races and choosing to weild a blade, arrow or use magic. The storyline's okay, good RPG game. Mechanics work well too, same mechanics as Fallout 3.

Blacklight: Retribution is a F2P FPS, good graphics, great gameplay and is much like Combat arms with a hint of Halo Reach and Call of Duty.. Sorta.

And Super Mario For the Wii U is an awesome game. Love that the Wii U has HDMI capability now. Awesome game, nostalgia, good mechanics fun to play with kids. Simple, great use of the Gamepad. Overall fun family game.

Tipsy Smoker

5,550 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Forum Explorer 100
Eilinis
Dolly Wolly
Eilinis
What do you thik of those games?