Welcome to Gaia! ::

Vicious Phantom

7,000 Points
  • Trick or Treat 100
  • Battle: Mage 100
  • Battle: KO 200
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Hello Gaia <3 it's been a while......

Ok, so since ZOMG was mercilessly slain I have been inspired to get off my arse and teach myself to make videogames. I have been tirelessly ferreting away at teaching myself how to program for Unity, and I'm having good results. The main project I'm working on at the moment is this spooky kawaii dungeon game, and when its finished (which will hopefully be at the end of march) it will be available to play for free in a browser on mac and windows as well as installs for mac, win, linux and android.

Now i know it's nowhere near as good and professinonal as some games you might pay money for, but hey I'm only learning. Give me another year or two and ill be making AWESOME games.

But anyway, so I'm looking for a few good Gaians who would like to help me simply by playtesting the game and pointing out any bugs you see, or even any suggestions for this or other games i might develop. All playtesters will be credited in the final game <3

Please note that this current version is for mac and windows browser only, and you may need to install the Unity player (like flash player, but a million times better) if you dont already have it installed. But Unity player is nice and small and secure, and rapidly becoming one of the industry standards for Games Development.

So then HERE IS THE LINK TO PLAY THE GAME. Please enjoy, and either post here or PM me any thoughts you have about it, or any bugs you spot or whatever.

CONTROLS:
"WASD" or arrow keys to move Unity-Chan.
"Space" to jump or skip menus
"Ctrl" to melee attack
"Alt" to magic attack

Thank you all in advance <3

Garbage Lover

22,500 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Lapin Patrol Chad: Victory! 50
Slow loading but yeah-- the screenshots are looking pretty good. o3o