Total Votes:[ 183 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 ... 89 90 91 > >>

HibiChika's Waifu

Lazy Marshmallow

47,000 Points
  • Lavishing Romantic 250
  • Egg Hunt Master 250
  • Sweetest Romantic 250
O UO!!! I need high level friends mang! Or any in general so feel free to add me anyone. I just started playing last month, here's a screenie of my info in spoiler. I really suck at most games so yeah, I'm currently at Volcano Eldent (The Banished Fire Dragon) Went through a few tires through each quest here already. ~_~!!!!

User Image

Synthella's Senpai

Devoted Hunter

10,950 Points
  • Streaker 200
  • Marathon 300
  • Perfect Attendance 400
Platonic Purple Panda
O UO!!! I need high level friends mang! Or any in general so feel free to add me anyone. I just started playing last month, here's a screenie of my info in spoiler. I really suck at most games so yeah, I'm currently at Volcano Eldent (The Banished Fire Dragon) Went through a few tires through each quest here already. ~_~!!!!

User Image

I've got a couple of slots since I deleted a bunch of people a while back for gifting incorrectly basically every day for a week after I changed what I wanted so I'll add you in the meantime if you like :3
I gave them plenty of chances but they just don't understand how easy it is to gift correctly or SOMETHING?! Gah. Drives me nuts xP
I'm really very picky about who I add and as I have had these 2 slots free for weeks now I may as well help you until that slot is needed. Virtually every leader I use is maxed out in every way possible (in evolution, level, BB/SBB you name it), the only time I use units that aren't maxed out is if I only need their leaderskill for lower level dungeon farming so you should get a lot done if you use my units lol.

If you need any help with anything or advice don't hesitate to ask, I've plenty of experience haha.

HibiChika's Waifu

Lazy Marshmallow

47,000 Points
  • Lavishing Romantic 250
  • Egg Hunt Master 250
  • Sweetest Romantic 250