4-8 hours 0.17241379310345 17.2% [ 5 ]
8+ 0.17241379310345 17.2% [ 5 ]
Forever 0.20689655172414 20.7% [ 6 ]
Total Votes:[ 29 ]
This poll closed on March 5, 2015.
No longer accepting new votes.
< 1 2 3 >

failedfetus
I've been playing The Wold Among Us for a day now. I'm currently taking a break.

Isn't that game over already? confused
Mir Teiwaz
User ImageWeen shellan yorra accroad mea, sarla oz enne.
Titil yehah, presia yorr wis yehah, presia yanje.

How long do I play video games? 25 hours a day.

So, pretty much all day, every day.

Alien Wife

The University Student

Well, yeah. I just started playing, I saw the first chapter was free. Plus I went ahead and bought the next few. Still. Hooked.
failedfetus
The University Student

Well, yeah. I just started playing, I saw the first chapter was free. Plus I went ahead and bought the next few. Still. Hooked.

Dang! You are so late. lol
I'm sorry. It's just that I'm done playing that game like a few month ago I think. It's been so long. sweatdrop

Alien Wife

The University Student

I'm sorry. It's just that I'm done playing that game like a few month ago I think. It's been so long. sweatdrop

No biggie.
I just don't play newer games. It's mostly because I watch others play and then feel like I don't need to play it. I dunno.
Plus I enjoy games that I can play over and over again and have new dialogue. heart And I can hit people.
failedfetus
The University Student

No biggie.
I just don't play newer games. It's mostly because I watch others play and then feel like I don't need to play it. I dunno.
Plus I enjoy games that I can play over and over again and have new dialogue. heart And I can hit people.

I beat the game then watch people play it. emotion_awesome
It was fun watching people play the "Walking Dead Season 2". smile

Divine Genius

Depends on my mood, the game, the situation I'm currently in, my work schedule, etc.
Soooo it can easily vary from 5 min to 10+ hrs straight lol.