Welcome to Gaia! ::

I started playing when I was really little, maybe 4? I can't really remember it except vaguely. That was with my dad on his amiga and commodore 64.

I got my own gameboy colour on my 8th birthday with pokemon red, and then I got LoZ: oracle of seasons and ages for christmas. I loved them! Saved up for a gamecube just so I could play more Zelda games! It goes on from there really.

I play games like Zelda and Pokemon still, but also things like Portal, Half Life, WoW, various Nintendo games and indie games.
When I was 3, the very first PlayStation had just come out, and my older brother was desperate for one. I didn't know what it was, but I just went along with him and was desperate as well. My mom said she'd never, ever get us any video games (although we already had several educational ones on the computer) - she thought they would rot our brains.
That school year, my brother won the PlayStation1 in a school raffle. We played the heck out of the demo CD that came with it, and then the very first ever game we got was the original Crash Bandicoot.
I was in love.
I loved Croc too, and then when I got Spyro I loved that most of all.
I continued playing the PS1 for years, then it was the GBA and then PS2, then DS, then PSP, and now I finally have a PS3.
I started playing games when I was 3, and I just never stopped.

Shirtless Raider

It all started when i was 4 and i played my stepdad's NES.... I took to mario like a fish to water XD by the time i reached a kindergarten i had my own big gray game boy biggrin

Emagxx's Wife

Timid Kitten

9,650 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Cat Fancier 100
  • Generous 100