Welcome to Gaia! ::

Romantic Businessman

10,050 Points
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Signature Look 250
  • Conversationalist 100
Hey, I've been playing shooters for about six years now, and I noticed I reload after almost every kill, which is a problem sometimes. So I was wondering, does anyone else do this?
If not, what habit do you have when gaming? From clicking the analog stick, to gunning the engine in racers.

User Image
T̋ͨ̑͛̽͊҉͙̺͉̩͇̤̫͍͉͍͈̥̥͖͕́͢͞ͅͅö̘̫̩̭̼͚̤͔̫͕͔̩́̑ͪ̅̃̔̾ͦ̃͘̕ͅ ̴̛̤̲͚̩͔̱̥̺̰̬͕͎͇̈̉͒ͫ͒͑̀̏̕͜i̸̧̠͕̥̻̭̝͈̝̫̐̓̒͒͆̒ͫ̑ͥͪ͒͌ͣ͑́̚n̸͉̫͖̄͊́ͩͣ̈̐̇͗̊̚̕v̔ͥ̀ͨͥ̎̓̍̋ͫ̎ͩ̌̀̏̔̈̚͏̸̲̬̭̲̭͕̮̺̤͖̥͈͟ơ̷͕͓͙͙̜̩̱͐̒͌ͨ̃͌̃͐̄̆̀̄̎ͪͦ͢͢͠k̃͗̓ͨ͆̋̇͋ͥ͒ͤ͗͏̶̨̧̛͖̞̬̣͕̫̥͎͔̤̝̠̮̟ͅeͯ̐͂̽̿̈̈́̈́̓̅ͦͫ̿͏̛̞̮̦̙̥̫̜͙ ̶̰͉͚̯̱̰̾̇ͯ̏ͦ́́̕t̷̉̽̏̋̀͑̉͛̈́̎ͫ̃̀̚̚̚̚̚͡҉͍̥̖͍̖̣̘͕̦h̆̎̒̍ͫ̀̎̒̅ͩ͗͐̚҉̶̶͔͙͖̖̖̟̥͟èͧ͒͌̉ͣ͋̌̑̉̌͛̂͒̀͏̣͎͕̭̪̖̗̺̩̗̪̭̪͖̤ͅ ͎̱̯͙̞́ͧͫ̆ͩͣͪ̆̃ͤͧ̑̅̑͊̏̌̏̀́̕͘ḩ̴̰̭̦̖̺̆ͫ̑̐ͬ̐̐ͦ͗̎͘͞͝i̸͉̥̻͕̝̬̮̠̖̻̼̤̜̠̜̹̊ͨ̾̉̏̂ͫ͗v̩͎̤̥͈̹̪͈͖̲̠͎̩̘̪̥̫̲̩ͣ̽̊̒̂̿͋͒͗́̎̋ͪͤ͝͞͝e̢͉̜̜̗͙͓̩̥̱ͮ͌͆ͭͧ̔̒ͪͬ̐ͤ̋́̚-̷̧̙̬̰̤̬̭̲͉͍̬̙̗͈̬̪̻̫͌̇ͣ̄ͯ͗̋̍ͫ͋̈̽́͢m̧͍̲̩̝̲͑̆̄̍ͪͭͦͭ̃̂̍̈͛ͤ̋ͪ̀̚i͛̑̀̐̃̅̾̅̃͒̈̾ͣ́҉̨̭͈̣͇̩̙͎̙͓n͂̋ͦ̔̔͐͒ͨ̀̚͏͔̙͖͎͡d̤͔̗͈̜̟̤̻͇̪̺̞̻͎̀̒̌ͣ̾ͯ̐ͮ͆͋̍́̀͟͞ ͒͐ͨ͐̃̊̍͒̂̏̈́̋̃ͮ̋̍͒͏̛̦͚̳̘̜͜͟͟r̴̡̲̫͍͚̰̦͕̜̯̺̺͚̬͈͓͚̮̃̈͛̉͠ͅę̵̶͆̑̉̃ͫ̚͠҉͕̦̥̘͎̣̟͕͇͙̫̞̭̤̬p̐͋̇̓ͫ͂ͤͬͤ̽̈͂͏҉̫͙̻̪̭̮͇̖͍̘͝r̴̡̯̳̝͈̬̲͂̂̐̂̔ͭͫͬ̔̃̏́ͨ̊͋ͮ̉͡ȩ͇͇̪͖͉̮̞̞̺̱̱̼̯̓ͭ͒̽̈̓̅̓̈̾͂͞ͅͅs̵̡̨ͩ̓̈́͌͊̈́̒ͬ͐ͫ̎͋̕͏̺͕̯̤̤̯̜̗̞̯̤̗ȩ̡͉̼̦̝̗̥̫̳̺͈͎̝̖̝̣͔̳͌ͨ̅ͦ̔̽̎̀̀̇ͦ̑ͧ͘͜͞n̢̛͓̤͉̺̖͉̱̘̗̰̤̳͛͐ͨ̊̈̋́̏̂͊̑͑͢͝t̸̤̫̘̰͔͕̜̩͈̞̟̝͈̪̏̇̆͆͑̾͂ͧ̓͂ͤ̾̅͊̀͡͠į̸̶̧̝̘̹̩̙͕̫̜͕̩̮̹̭͋̓͗̾ͫ̎ͥ̇̑̏͟n͕̖͕̻̮̬̱̹̤̙̰̳̫̠͙͖̲̒̽͐̓̎ͮͪ̊̐̈́́́̓͌͒́̏̾͒̀̕͡g̵̏́̔͛̐̀͒̉̓̍ͭ҉̳͕̜̪̙͓͇̠̣ ̛̥̟̯͚͔͖̪͍͚̹̘͊͌̍͒͗ͮ̀͗͊̈̋ͪ̾̊͌́͘͝c̸̸̡̰͍̭͍͇̙̤̪ͪ̑ͭ͛̋̇̑̌͜h̵̭̻̟͖̭̪̔ͫ̓͐ͪ̊ͦ̌ͅa̸̡͍̜͖͚̤̯̮ͥ̿ͪ͂̚o̡͓̤̪̮̖͈͓̪̩̼͉͎̘͇̼͊̏ͥ̽ͪͯͤ́ͫͪ̍ͫṣ̨̤̭̗̣̥̭̔̔̆ͩ̍̀̊͋̋͊ͧ̂̄̀.̡̛̫̰̗̬̍̒̽ͦ̉͐ͤͩͫ͋̋͢͝