Welcome to Gaia! ::

Shadowy Kitten

14,750 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Battle: Rogue 100
  • Generous 100
So yeah... I finally get the chance to buy a new game (after freaking Pokemon X/Y came out)
and I was pondering between "New Leaf" and "Disney MW."

So I went off from price and got Disney for only 25$ at Wal-Mart.
I was skeptical about it, cuz it looked so cheesy. Yet, when I bought it and started playing.
Nostalgia hit me like a piano falling from the Sears Tower. (I'm Chicagoian, bite my a**!)

I started playing it for like 4-days straight and I love it. Owning a Cafe`. Meeting my favorite Disney characters. Spent 4$ for a "Pirates of the Caribbean" DLC. And I love the custom clothing as well using your Mii-Chara.

So...yeah, if anyone has a Cafe` and wants to like check around or such, Add me. :3

Angelic Sweetheart

iDarkNeko
So yeah... I finally get the chance to buy a new game (after freaking Pokemon X/Y came out)

I was skeptical about it, cuz it looked so cheesy. Yet, when I bought it and started playing.
Nostalgia hit me like a piano falling from the Sears Tower. (I'm Chicagoian, bite my a**!)

I started playing it for like 4-days straight and I love it. Owning a Cafe`. Meeting my favorite Disney characters. Spent 4$ for a "Pirates of the Caribbean" DLC. And I love the custom clothing as well using your Mii-Chara.

So...yeah, if anyone has a Cafe` and wants to like check around or such, Add me. :3

I notice you have the game too. smile
Think you can help me out? I'm kindof stuck on cafe request. How do I get Micky Chef hats, shoes and clothes. Because I'm new to the game. XD

Shadowy Kitten

14,750 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Generous 100
Heart Mishima
iDarkNeko

Think you can help me out? I'm kindof stuck on cafe request. How do I get Micky Chef hats, shoes and clothes. Because I'm new to the game. XD