Welcome to Gaia! ::

Kawaii Wolf

10,850 Points
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Forum Regular 100
User Image

When I get to level 29... im no longer able to "submit" words.

I'm a pro at this game, and i cant get past level 29.

Just now, I made the word "DIG" and pressed enter. Didnt submit.

Clicked "submit"... did not submit. PLEASE fix this game. =/
classified_diedrich
that happened to me at like level 8 :/
GrunnyCat
User Image

classified_diedrich

Swashbuckling Nerd

7,200 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Jolly Roger 50
  • Nerd 50
GrunnyCat
User Image

classified_diedrich

happened to me on level 3 or 4 too

Kawaii Wolf

10,850 Points
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Forum Regular 100
Xswyant

PeyoBot

User Image

Yeah... I get really good and really far and it just glitches out...

I know games is one of the issues on their list, and I understand completely that there's stuff WITHIN Gaia I don't understand the workings of... but why not quickly fix up the easier things so we can DO stuff while they fix the major things? Nobody thinks of that... and then when I DO think of that... I get belittled coz "omg u dont know what priority is, do you lololol noob."
classified_diedrich
GrunnyCat
Xswyant

PeyoBot

User Image

Yeah... I get really good and really far and it just glitches out...

I know games is one of the issues on their list, and I understand completely that there's stuff WITHIN Gaia I don't understand the workings of... but why not quickly fix up the easier things so we can DO stuff while they fix the major things? Nobody thinks of that... and then when I DO think of that... I get belittled coz "omg u dont know what priority is, do you lololol noob."
classified_diedrich
damn, someone is a little smart! thats a really good idea and i hope some sort of "admin" sees this... and DANGIT! your tank isnt glowing :/